top of page
  • SATB Saxophone Quartet.

  • Ted Huggens arr. Chris Lawry.


Written by composer Ted Huggens this charming and rhythmic piece has been carefully arranged for SATB Sax Quartet by composer and arranger Chris Lawry. The piece is around 10 minutes long and has three movements: Ouverture, Air and Fugueing Tune.


This piece is only available as a printed book and set of parts.


A performance of the piece can be seen on the video above or on YouTube here:


New Baroque Suite

  • Ted Huggens / Chris Lawry

  • Printed Book with Parts

bottom of page